Online Petitions

Petition: Change Manor/Fishpond Roads junction

Bookmark and Share
Awaiting submission
68 signatures 68 online signatures
0 signatures on paper
Lead petitioner Martyn Hancock
Petition target Bristol City Council
Start date Mon, 14 May 12
Closing date Wed, 31 Oct 12
Last signatories
  • Lesley Alexander
  • Gabriella Prote
  • Peter Greenslade
  • William Marshall
  • Stephanie Minns
  • Edward Dowden
  • Fiona Gleed
  • Sally Billings
  • Philip Pover
  • P Dyer
Signature information

Take away the newly installed trtaffic lights and crossing and replace it with a mini roundabout

Background information

The GBBN have ignored traders and residents that this junction does not need lights. Congestion and pollution with danger to pedestrians has increased

Sign petition

This petition is no longer accepting new signatures

Signatures

Name Ward Date
Lesley Alexander Cabot Fri, 26 Oct 12
Gabriella Prote Ashley Sun, 21 Oct 12
Peter Greenslade South Gloucestershire Thu, 18 Oct 12
William Marshall South Gloucestershire Tue, 16 Oct 12
Stephanie Minns Frome Vale Wed, 10 Oct 12
Edward Dowden Frome Vale Mon, 8 Oct 12
Fiona Gleed Frome Vale Tue, 2 Oct 12
Sally Billings Clifton Mon, 24 Sep 12
Philip Pover Kingsweston Fri, 21 Sep 12
P Dyer South Gloucestershire Sat, 15 Sep 12
Michael Redwood Horfield Tue, 11 Sep 12
Eugene Bardouille Hillfields Sun, 9 Sep 12
Charles Swann Kingsweston Fri, 7 Sep 12
Joanne Woods South Gloucestershire Thu, 6 Sep 12
Samantha Woods Cotham Thu, 6 Sep 12
Stephen Doyle South Gloucestershire Thu, 6 Sep 12
Lorna beech Eastville Mon, 3 Sep 12
m legge Frome Vale Sat, 11 Aug 12
Lauren Damaso Ruiz South Gloucestershire Thu, 9 Aug 12
R McPhee Knowle Fri, 3 Aug 12
margaret ruffles Hillfields Mon, 30 Jul 12
Paul Taylor Cabot Mon, 30 Jul 12
andrea priest Hillfields Fri, 27 Jul 12
Alexander Coakham Eastville Thu, 26 Jul 12
Roy Roebuck Hillfields Mon, 23 Jul 12
Arthur Norgrove Hillfields Mon, 23 Jul 12
christopher cummins South Gloucestershire Sat, 21 Jul 12
Peter Cooper Eastville Fri, 20 Jul 12
Jonathan Wellingham Eastville Wed, 18 Jul 12
Eastolian Centre Transport Eastville Tue, 17 Jul 12
Disabled Travel Service Hillfields Thu, 12 Jul 12
Bernard Iles South Gloucestershire Wed, 11 Jul 12
Hilary Smart Frome Vale Fri, 6 Jul 12
JAN LEE South Gloucestershire Mon, 2 Jul 12
Sabine Hassler Frome Vale Sat, 23 Jun 12
Ben Davies Frome Vale Sat, 23 Jun 12
Max Barton Eastville Sat, 23 Jun 12
christine stevens Frome Vale Thu, 21 Jun 12
Philip Baber St George East Thu, 21 Jun 12
Martin Jarman Frome Vale Thu, 21 Jun 12
Lisa Burchill Frome Vale Wed, 20 Jun 12
Massum Ali Frome Vale Tue, 19 Jun 12
jonathan green Ashley Mon, 18 Jun 12
Hanna Paddock Frome Vale Mon, 18 Jun 12
Colin Streeter Frome Vale Mon, 18 Jun 12
Shishu Ali Frome Vale Sun, 17 Jun 12
roddy malone Frome Vale Sun, 17 Jun 12
Sheila Kendall Frome Vale Sat, 16 Jun 12
john gould Frome Vale Sat, 16 Jun 12
gordon williams Frome Vale Fri, 15 Jun 12
Wendy Coleman Frome Vale Wed, 13 Jun 12
Mike Akers Frome Vale Mon, 11 Jun 12
Carl Willis Frome Vale Sun, 10 Jun 12
Jeff Barnes Frome Vale Sun, 10 Jun 12
Helen Burdett Frome Vale Sun, 10 Jun 12
Di Desmond Fri, 8 Jun 12
Emma Pitts Frome Vale Fri, 8 Jun 12
Gordon Feaver Frome Vale Wed, 6 Jun 12
Geoff Waldorf Frome Vale Wed, 6 Jun 12
Sharon Wilson Mon, 4 Jun 12
Kevin Francis Frome Vale Sat, 2 Jun 12
Michael Wilson Hillfields Fri, 1 Jun 12
Simon Edwards Hillfields Fri, 1 Jun 12
Victoria Wills Hillfields Fri, 1 Jun 12
Costas Georgiou Frome Vale Fri, 1 Jun 12
David Mock Frome Vale Thu, 31 May 12
J Redwood Frome Vale Sun, 20 May 12
Martyn Hancock Hillfields Fri, 11 May 12